Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
School Board Meeting
-
MTV Conference Room
Wed, Feb 28
Cascadia Chess Club
-
Lbrary
Thu, Feb 29
Cascadia Math Olympiad
-
Cascadia Chorus
-
Music Room
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Cascadia PTO Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Mar 13
Cascadia Chess Club
-
Lbrary
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Bond Oversight Meeting
-
MTV Conference Room
Wed, Mar 20
Cascadia Chess Club
-
Lbrary
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
School Board Meeting
-
MTV Conference Room
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31